Our Team

 

Rhonda Dallas, Executive Director

rdallas@pgahc.org

 

Melony Griffith, Deputy Director

mgriffith@pgahc.org

 

Ethel Lewis, Operations Director

elewis@pgahc.org

 

Kristina Lyles, Program Manager

klyles@pgahc.org

 

R. Joshua Reynolds, Marketing and Communications Manager

rjreynolds@pgahc.org

 

Donna Foster-Dotson, Film Office Coordinator

donnafoster@princegeorgesfilm.org

 

Eileen Cave, Arts in Education Coordinator

ecave@pgahc.org

 

Luther Wright, P.A.I.N.T. Coordinator

lwright@pgahc.org